Club Membership 2022

SCC Membership for 2022 is now due. I have sent out an email reminder to all 2021 members with details on how to renew your membership. If you have not received this email please check your spam folders, especially if you use gmail or hotmail. If you have not received this email I can be contacted via Thanks to all those who have already sent me their membership, I will send out conformations ASAP. Note, after 3 rides with the club we expect you to become a club member. If you wish to become a member please take a look here:

Colin NeaveSCC Membership Sec.

S H A R E:

Congratulations Wally!

Stourbridge stalwart, Wally Fowler set a new World Best Hour Record at Newport velodrome today. Competing in the 85-89 age category, Wally covered an amazing 34.602km/21.5miles in the hour.

This is the second time that Wally has set an hour best, riding 35.772km in 2015, when in the 80-84 age group.

34.602km World Record
S H A R E: